Sprague PTO Board 2020-2021


Email SpraguePTO@gmail.com to reach out to any of the PTO Board Members or Committee Chairs

Co-Presidents: Jeni Dymek & Marissa Rosenbaum              

Strategic oversight of all PTO programming and budgeting, liaison between Principal and PTO volunteers, facilitate Board meetings, represent Sprague at town-wide PTO meetings.


Treasurer:  Linda Abazaj

Responsible for Sprague PTO finances, including vendor invoicing/payments, reimbursements, tax preparation, updates to the Board, annual fund and budget support.

Communications: OPEN

Produce weekly publication of Sprague Pulse and all PTO e-blasts. Responsible for writing Townsman articles in the Fall and Spring. 


Creative Arts & Sciences: Peggy Collier

Coordinate school-wide and grade-specific programs that support the curriculum, welcoming performers, scientists and authors into the school (ongoing September to June).   


PAC Rep: Alison McCarthy

Provide a voice for Sprague at the PAC monthly meetings.  The Wellesley PAC is a district-wide, independent organization of parents and caregivers of children in Wellesley who learn differently. (year-round)